85° Bakery and Café in Irvine, CA

85° wasn’t built until after I graduated from UCI, so I didn’t get to go often.  I have heard about how popular this place is so I wanted to try it.  I visited a friend in Irvine one day, and we went to Yogurtland first before getting in the 85° line.  The line is so long, and there are workers to help direct you and monitor the traffic.  Personally, not a lot of their breads are appealing to me because they have cheese.  The egg tarts and desserts are great though.

Leave a Reply

