Back Porch Restaurant in Los Angeles, CA

This restaurant is located in the lobby of Marriott L.A. Downtown on Figueroa and 4th St.!  I wanted to explore a little bit of the downtown area during my lunch break at work, so I decided to try something new.

The restaurant is nice, but it isn’t worth it.  The food court at the Westin Bonaventure Hotel serves more food for a better price.

I didn’t want to pay $15 for a sandwich, so I got an appetizer.

Tuna Poke- A stack of fresh tuna, seaweed salad, and taro chips for $11.


It tasted pretty good, but they put too much soy sauce in the tuna.  They even gave extra soy sauce on the side!

Bread basket!  I ate all of it because I was still hungry after eating the tuna poke.

Leave a Reply

