Mario’s Peruvian Seafood in La Mirada, CA

I ordered the Saltado De Camarones: shrimp sauteed with onions, tomatoes, and french fries and served with lightly seasoned rice for $12.  The dish was very flavorful and different from what I’ve had before, and I was really full when I finished.

Lomo Saltado: Beef strips sauteed wtih onions, tomatoes, and french fried potatoes and served with lightly seasoned rice for $10.25.

Chupe De Camarones: Shrimp chowder for $11.50.

Bread and spicy dipping sauce are also served.  I never heard of this restaurant before I went, and it’s worth going to again.

Leave a Reply

