Urth Caffe in Los Angeles, CA

When I go out for breakfast, I usually order something with eggs and potatoes.  This time, I ordered the honey vanilla latte and the Urth parfait in an attempt to eat healthier.  The parfait used regular tart yogurt.  I don’t really like the regular tart yogurt flavor, so I couldn’t love the parfait as a whole.  The yogurt was watery, but the fruit was good.  Eggs and potatoes are much more satisfying to me, and I will continue to prefer that type of breakfast in the future.  The second time I came here, I got the Moroccan mint latte and the sausage and potato omelet.  Both choices made a delicious and filling breakfast.

Leave a Reply

